The Village Hall is owned by the Parish Council as Custodian Trustees and it is managed by the Village Hall Management Committee as Managing Trustees. Each organisation using the village hall on a regular basis is entitled to have a representative on the Management Committee.   The positions of Chair, Treasurer and the two general members are elected annually at the AGM.

The Bookings Secretary is Clare Tate, e-mail:

The Secretary to the Village Hall Management Committee is Alison Harvey, e-mail:

The Village Hall Management Committee, and the organisations they represent, (as of May 2018):

Chair – Kay Sambell
Vice Chair – Claire Marlow
Treasurer – Linda Mills
Secretary – Ali Harvey
Booking Secretary – Clare Tate
Parish Council rep – Steve Woodhead
After school club rep –  Sarah Meehan
KSM WI rep – Louise Williams
PCC rep – Joan Gilbert
Acorns rep – TBC